The Patriot Resource TV Series


Dallas premiered in 1978 and soon became an international phenomenon, airing in over 130 countries around the world. By the third season, the series garnered critical acclaim and had faithful following tuning-in weekly to get a glimpse into the Ewing family and the latest escapades of J.R. (Larry Hagman), the unscrupulous leader of the pack. Over its 14 seasons, Dallas garnered 17 Emmy nominations and four wins, 14 Golden Globe nominations and one win, and was the #1 or #2 rated network series for five consecutive seasons.

Even after it's long run, Dallas spawned two telefilms, a 10th anniversary (of the end of its run) reunion special and a possible theatrical remake.

Buy Dallas: The Complete Twelfth Season DVD Now!

Click below for more information on Dallas:
- Cast List
- DVD Details
- Seasons 1/2 Episode List
- Season 3 Episode List
- Season 4 Episode List
- Season 5 Episode List
- Season 6 Episode List
- Season 7 Episode List
- Season 8 Episode List
- Season 9 Episode List
- Season 10 Episode List
- Season 11 Episode List
- Season 12 Episode List original content and design Copyright © 1999- Scott Cummings, All Rights Reserved. Privacy Statement.